Visit me at HP Discover in Barcelona

Again a quiet active month. I’m just back from one week for an internal event in Houston US, and I’m now in Barcelona for HP Discover EMEA 13. So if you are around and want to talk about Linux, Open Source or early music, go to Pavillon 5, booth 5530. I’m demonstrating the newly announced IC4RHEV which is officially announced during the event. You can also see it on Red Hat booth if you prefer to talk to the real guys ;-)

I took time during my travels to improve the 3.2 version of MondoRescue, but as expected, it will require some tests to ensure the new memory management modifications are stable. Hopefully a beta next week.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Visit me at HP Discover in Barcelona”

  1. Still working on MondoRescue 3.2 to make it available ASAP | Bruno Cornec's Blog Says:

    […] if stuff do not progrees at the speed I’d like them to progress (lots of travels on HP side since early 2014 and 4 concerts to perform on the private side) I’ve tried to […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 106 other followers

