Soon back in the air and on the roads…

There will be possibilities to meet with me in some exotic places (at least for me as I never travelled there before in May !

I’ll first be in Wien, Austria, early May but that’s to celebrate somewhere my 50th birthday (half a century as my kids like to call that ;-)) and during vacations so won’t talk something else than early music or rchitecture and pictures of the nice building over there !!

But after that, I’ll attend the UEFI plugfest in Seatlle again, and be in charge of managing the interface between Linux distributions and HP. So if you plan to attend, and want to test your Linux distribution on nice shiny UEFI hardware platforms, feel free to contact me so we can organize that meeting over there.

The week after that I’ll be in Japan to present again during a LinuxCon event ! I’m very lucky first to be retained as a presenter to talk another time about Mageia. And then to be sponsored by our VP & Deputy General Counsel, Cloud Computing and Open Source Eileen Evans who is leading HP’s Open Source Program Office and allowing me to attend.

So feel free to drop me a mail if you want to chat about any topic I can decently talk about such as Disaster Recovery and Imaging or Continuous Packaging and some other surely HP related !

See you there.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Soon back in the air and on the roads…”

  1. MondoRescue 3.2.0 stabilisation | Bruno Cornec's Blog Says:

    […] important target of course). But it’s not before a discussion with a systemd developer during LinuxCon Japan that I understood where the problem […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers

