Will present at upcoming RMLL

This year, I’m again lucky enough to not have conflicting events with the upcoming RMLL ! Since the last 20 years, I”ve not missed the Académie of Renaissance Music directed by Jean Belliard in the south of Paris, and don’t want to miss it ! It’s always the week of the 14th of July. And this year, RMLL is just before ! So I’ll be there presenting 2 conferences on Mondorescue and project-builder and also attending other conferences (again a very interesting program as evey time I’ve been able to attend) and meeting various people I know on their booth. If you want to meet with me, don’t hesitate to attend a session, or drop me a mail !

Tags: ,

One Response to “Will present at upcoming RMLL”

  1. Back to RMLL 5 years after ! | Bruno Cornec's Blog Says:

    […] This year, for the first time since 2010, I have no conflict attending it and also attending the Academy of sacred Music in Etampes, the week after, as I do since the first one. […]

Leave a Reply

