Busy week-end preparing MondoRescue 2.2.9.7 and a concert

It was very sunny this week-end. But I didn’t had really time to benefit from it. I wanted to publish MondoRescue 2.2.9.7 as I was in need of a fixed version for consulting I do around it this week at a customer site. So my full Saturday was fixing 5/6 various bug reports + mailing list reports that were the most critical IMO and important to have on top of the one already htere since last release in April.

I know there are some remaining points to handle, but you always have, and sometimes you need to draw the line, saying it’s better, even if not perfect and deliver it. I hope users will understand and be still happy with that version.

Then it was time to prepare tonight’s concert Sunday, and also prepare my attempt to improve my carrier path inside HP and hopefully reach the next level, which is in my case not easy at all.
But I can leave happy now: the version is here, and the concert was a success, especially the Salve Regina of Victoria😉

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

