Meeting at Solutions Linux 2012

Well, I arrived this evening in Paris, and I’m ready to participate to a new Solutions Linux this year. Still remember the first time I came to Linux Expo (as it was named at that period) back in 1999, as an exhibitor for Medasys, manging the HP booth.

My main duties are on Thursday where I’ll lead 2 round tables and as time permits the relative sessions: COMMUNAUTES DU LIBRE : ORGANISATION ET DEFIS and ADMINISTRATION SYSTEMES / CLUSTERS – GESTION D’ECOSYSTEME MATERIEL ET LOGICIELS LIBRES.

The rest of the time, I’ll attend sessions to discover new tools, visit the various booth to meet with new communitites, and of course shake hands of the many people I know there and with who I’ll discussed a lot😉

Hope to see you there even if I do not deliver any session myself this year.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Meeting at Solutions Linux 2012”

  1. Last 2 weeks too hot… « Bruno Cornec’s Blog Says:

    […] Bruno Cornec’s Blog All rights reversed « Meeting at Solutions Linux 2012 […]

Leave a Reply

