Mageia 4 on time for Fosdem but …

Anne has announced that Mageia 4 is now available just on time for Fosdem !

But I won’t be at Fosdem this year again (I’m attending an HP event instead)

And while there are good reasons for Mageia to be my distribution of choice, I won’t update my laptop this week, as I’m presenting during this HP event, and want to stay on the safe side. And for my home computer, well, I generally do it after my laptopšŸ˜‰

But anyway, great job done by the Mageia team and lots of good apps in this new version, including OpenStack and UEFI ! Enjoy and try it. It’s really worth it !

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

