Speaking at LinuxCon EMEA 2014

I received confirmation and support for my travel at LinuxCon EMEA 2014 which will be in Düsseldorf, Germany from the 13th to the 15th of October. I’m pretty proud to have up to now presented in all the european LinuxCon events since 2011.

I’ll again animate a round table on FLOSS Governance. I’m now contacting potential panelists for this one and should announce them soon.

But I’ll also have a technical session in parallel on a subject I’m working on at the moment, and should get interest as it is docker related: Multi-OS Continuous Packaging with Docker and Project-Builder.org.

Ok, so now I need to go back to my source code to make it work and publish it before the conf don’t you think so ?🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Speaking at LinuxCon EMEA 2014”

  1. Speaking at Open World Forum 2014 | Bruno Cornec's Blog Says:

    […] Packaging with docker and Project-Builder.org”. Well, my demo, which is due for LinuxCon EMEA, should then be ready and fully working as well as my slideset and content which I still need to […]

  2. Open World Forum: improvements needed as well as for the french FLOSS ecosystem | Bruno Cornec's Blog Says:

    […] I can ensure you that it’s very different compared to most events I’m attending such as LinuxCon e.g. where I was this […]

Leave a Reply

