Attending HP Helion MVP next week in Sunnyvale

I’ve been recently awarded as an HP Helion MVP. And immediately after, invited to participate to the first HP Helion MVP Event in Sunnyvale on March 18th thru 20th, 2015. Looking at the mmebers and the presenters, that will be a great event, and I’m sure I’ll learn a lot through the discussions and presentations we’ll have.

On my way to the US, I’ll go through Seattle to meet with some HP colleagues arriving Monday night, and departing to Sunnyvale on Tuesday evening.

All that is a short trip, just before our big HP internal EMEA Event the week after, but I’m sure it will be worth the effort. And if you’re around as well, and want to talk about Open Source @HP, disaster recovery or cloning with MondoRescue, continuous packaging with Project-Builder.org or Helion OpenStack of course, feel free to drop me a mail so we can meet and talk.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

