Meet at the Open Source Summit NA 2017

Despite difficult times for HPE, I’m still supported by my management to continue to represent HPE during tier 1 Open Source events such as the Open Source Summit North America, held in Los Angeles from the 11th to the 14th of September. Well, of course, because I was accepted as a speaker again !

I’ll lead a round table to cover with panelists whether “Containers are the future of IaaS ?

So as usual, if you are around, I’ll happy to discuss with you around Open Source in general, and the projects I’m involved with in particular such as MondoRescue (yes, there will be a new version soon, now remains to see the definition of soon), project-builder.org (same thing), Redfish, containers, early music or more.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Meet at the Open Source Summit NA 2017”

  1. First attendance to TuleapCon 2017 | Bruno Cornec's Blog Says:

    […] All rights reversed « Meet at the Open Source Summit NA 2017 […]

  2. It’s been a while | Bruno Cornec's Blog Says:

    […] I’m this week at the Open Source Summit in Los Angeles, as part of my HPE job, where I lead a round table this morning on containers (are they the future of IaaS […]

  3. Meet at DockerCon Europe | Bruno Cornec's Blog Says:

    […] as HPE is sponsoring my travel there ! (Thanks to the management to support again this despite hard times for travel requests and the HPE Next plan). Maybe I’ll still have a job when I’m back … or […]

Leave a Reply

